Ufford Park CC seal Rutland League title on the final day to complete the 2020 roll of honour

Ufford Park clinched the Rutland Division Two title on the last day of the 2020 cricket season.
Andy Larkin.Andy Larkin.
Andy Larkin.

Ufford needed to win against Bourne to overhaul Werrington, and keep ahead of Oakham, and they managed it by the impressive margin of 155 runs.

Andy Larkin cracked 123 for Ufford Park with Charlie Agnew cracking 98 in a double century third wicket stand as Ufford piled up 272-4 in their 40 overs. Joe Corder snaffled 4-39 as Bourne were dismissed for 116.

Hide Ad
Hide Ad

Asim Butt struck 84 and Danny Malik made 55 as Barnack beat Uffington by 15 runs in their final Division One match.



Premier Division: Peterborough Town.


Premier Division: Lincoln Lindum.


Division One: St Ives & Warboys.

Division Two: Old Leysians.

HUNTS league

Division One North: Burghley Park.

Division One South: Falcon.

Division Two North: Falcon II.

Division Two South: Godmanchester II

Sunday League: Godmanchester.

south lincs league

Division One East: Moulton Harrox.

Division One West: Bourne 2nds.

Division Two East: Heckington.

Division Two West: Ancaster.

Rutland League

Division One: Peterborough Town.

Division Two: Ufford Park

Division Three: Long Sutton.

Division Four East: Werrington 2nds.

Division Four West: Hampton.