Festive period bin collection changes for Peterborough

Bins being collected.
Bins being collected.

Bin collections across Peterborough will use a revised timetable over the festive period.

Revised collections timetable below which will be in place for the festive period.

Normal collection day > Revised collection day:

Tuesday 23 December > Monday 22 December

Wednesday 24 December > Tuesday 23 December

Thursday 25 December > Wednesday 24 December

Friday 26 December > Saturday 27 December

Tuesday 30 December > Monday 29 December

Wednesday 31 December > Tuesday 30 December

Thursday 1 January > Wednesday 31 December

See a bin collection calendar using the postcode search tool at peterborough.gov.uk.

More information about Household waste collection in Peterborough.